Flight deals

Select from the options below to refine your results

Showing flights based on...
  • Flying from:Gatwick
  • Flying to:1 destination
  • Duration:not applicable
  • Between:30 Jan 15 to 30 Apr 16
Change original search
Dates - between
Duration - nights
Price (per person)
We’ve found 0969 flight deals

Click on the column headers to reorder your results:

From To Departs Times Nts Prices (pp)
January
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Sat 31 Jan 15
  • Sat 07 Feb 15
    • 14:25
    • 18:45
    • 19:50
    • 00:05
7 £98.98
February
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Sat 07 Feb 15
  • Sat 21 Feb 15
    • 14:25
    • 18:45
    • 19:50
    • 00:05
14 Hurry, only
04
seats left!
£66.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Mon 02 Feb 15
  • Thu 12 Feb 15
    • 10:00
    • 14:20
    • 15:35
    • 19:50
10 Hurry, only
02
seats left!
£68.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Mon 09 Feb 15
  • Thu 19 Feb 15
    • 10:00
    • 14:20
    • 15:35
    • 19:50
10 Hurry, only
02
seats left!
£86.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Mon 09 Feb 15
  • Mon 23 Feb 15
    • 10:00
    • 14:20
    • 15:30
    • 19:45
14 Hurry, only
01
seat left!
£86.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 12 Feb 15
  • Mon 23 Feb 15
    • 10:10
    • 14:30
    • 15:30
    • 19:45
11 £87.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 12 Feb 15
  • Thu 26 Feb 15
    • 10:10
    • 14:30
    • 15:35
    • 19:50
14 £87.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Sat 14 Feb 15
  • Sat 28 Feb 15
    • 14:25
    • 18:45
    • 19:50
    • 00:05
14 £87.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Sat 07 Feb 15
  • Sat 14 Feb 15
    • 14:25
    • 18:45
    • 19:50
    • 00:05
7 £97.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Mon 02 Feb 15
  • Mon 09 Feb 15
    • 10:00
    • 14:20
    • 15:30
    • 19:45
7 Hurry, only
01
seat left!
£98.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 19 Feb 15
  • Thu 05 Mar 15
    • 10:10
    • 14:30
    • 15:35
    • 19:50
14 £108.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 05 Feb 15
  • Mon 16 Feb 15
    • 10:10
    • 14:30
    • 15:30
    • 19:45
11 Hurry, only
05
seats left!
£117.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Mon 16 Feb 15
  • Mon 02 Mar 15
    • 10:00
    • 14:20
    • 15:30
    • 19:45
14 £117.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Mon 23 Feb 15
  • Thu 05 Mar 15
    • 10:00
    • 14:20
    • 15:35
    • 19:50
10 Hurry, only
07
seats left!
£117.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 26 Feb 15
  • Thu 05 Mar 15
    • 10:10
    • 14:30
    • 15:35
    • 19:50
7 £117.98

Key

Day flight

Selecting a day flight means your departure and arrival times are between 6:00am and 9:00pm

Night flight

Selecting a night flight means your departure or arrival times are between 9:00pm and 6:00am

Please wait while we search through all our best flight deals...