Flight deals

Select from the options below to refine your results

Showing flights based on...
  • Flying from:Gatwick
  • Flying to:1 destination
  • Duration:not applicable
  • Between:27 Aug 15 to 31 Oct 16
Change original search
Dates - between
Duration - nights
Price (per person)
We’ve found 0926 flight deals

Click on the column headers to reorder your results:

From To Departs Times Nts Prices (pp)
August
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Sat 29 Aug 15
  • Sun 13 Sep 15
    • 20:10
    • 00:30
    • 01:30
    • 05:30
14 Hurry, only
03
seats left!
£179.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Mon 31 Aug 15
  • Mon 07 Sep 15
    • 07:55
    • 12:15
    • 13:30
    • 17:30
7 Hurry, only
01
seat left!
£271.98
September
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 03 Sep 15
  • Thu 17 Sep 15
    • 17:50
    • 22:10
    • 23:10
    • 03:10
14 Hurry, only
08
seats left!
£128.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 10 Sep 15
  • Thu 24 Sep 15
    • 17:50
    • 22:10
    • 23:10
    • 03:10
14 £199.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 03 Sep 15
  • Thu 10 Sep 15
    • 17:50
    • 22:10
    • 23:10
    • 03:10
7 £220.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 03 Sep 15
  • Thu 10 Sep 15
    • 07:25
    • 11:45
    • 12:45
    • 16:45
7 Hurry, only
01
seat left!
£276.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 10 Sep 15
  • Thu 17 Sep 15
    • 17:50
    • 22:10
    • 23:10
    • 03:10
7 £281.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 03 Sep 15
  • Mon 14 Sep 15
    • 07:25
    • 11:45
    • 13:30
    • 17:30
11 Hurry, only
02
seats left!
£301.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 17 Sep 15
  • Thu 24 Sep 15
    • 17:50
    • 22:10
    • 23:10
    • 03:10
7 £302.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 17 Sep 15
  • Thu 24 Sep 15
    • 07:25
    • 11:45
    • 12:45
    • 16:45
7 £302.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 17 Sep 15
  • Thu 01 Oct 15
    • 17:50
    • 22:10
    • 23:10
    • 03:10
14 £302.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 17 Sep 15
  • Thu 01 Oct 15
    • 07:25
    • 11:45
    • 12:45
    • 16:45
14 Hurry, only
01
seat left!
£302.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Sat 05 Sep 15
  • Sun 20 Sep 15
    • 20:10
    • 00:30
    • 01:30
    • 05:30
14 Hurry, only
02
seats left!
£309.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Sat 12 Sep 15
  • Sat 26 Sep 15
    • 20:10
    • 00:30
    • 19:05
    • 23:05
14 Hurry, only
01
seat left!
£309.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Mon 14 Sep 15
  • Mon 28 Sep 15
    • 07:55
    • 12:15
    • 13:30
    • 17:30
14 Hurry, only
03
seats left!
£318.98

Key

Day flight

Selecting a day flight means your departure and arrival times are between 6:00am and 9:00pm

Night flight

Selecting a night flight means your departure or arrival times are between 9:00pm and 6:00am

Please wait while we search through all our best flight deals...