Flight deals

Select from the options below to refine your results

Showing flights based on...
  • Flying from:Gatwick
  • Flying to:1 destination
  • Duration:not applicable
  • Between:31 Oct 14 to 31 Oct 15
Change original search
Dates - between
Duration - nights
Price (per person)
We’ve found 0612 flight deals

Click on the column headers to reorder your results:

From To Departs Times Nts Prices (pp)
November
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 20 Nov 14
  • Mon 01 Dec 14
    • 10:10
    • 14:30
    • 15:30
    • 19:45
11 £97.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 20 Nov 14
  • Thu 04 Dec 14
    • 10:10
    • 14:30
    • 15:35
    • 19:50
14 Hurry, only
05
seats left!
£97.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 20 Nov 14
  • Thu 27 Nov 14
    • 10:10
    • 14:30
    • 15:35
    • 19:50
7 £100.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Mon 03 Nov 14
  • Mon 17 Nov 14
    • 10:00
    • 14:20
    • 15:30
    • 19:45
14 Hurry, only
02
seats left!
£107.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Mon 03 Nov 14
  • Mon 10 Nov 14
    • 10:00
    • 14:20
    • 15:30
    • 19:45
7 £127.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 06 Nov 14
  • Thu 20 Nov 14
    • 10:10
    • 14:30
    • 15:35
    • 19:50
14 Hurry, only
04
seats left!
£127.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Sat 08 Nov 14
  • Sat 15 Nov 14
    • 08:25
    • 12:45
    • 13:45
    • 18:00
7 £127.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Mon 10 Nov 14
  • Mon 24 Nov 14
    • 10:00
    • 14:20
    • 15:30
    • 19:45
14 £127.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 13 Nov 14
  • Mon 24 Nov 14
    • 10:10
    • 14:30
    • 15:30
    • 19:45
11 £127.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Sat 15 Nov 14
  • Sat 06 Dec 14
    • 08:25
    • 12:45
    • 13:45
    • 18:00
21 Hurry, only
04
seats left!
£127.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Sat 15 Nov 14
  • Sat 13 Dec 14
    • 08:25
    • 12:45
    • 19:50
    • 00:05
28 Hurry, only
02
seats left!
£127.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Mon 17 Nov 14
  • Mon 01 Dec 14
    • 10:00
    • 14:20
    • 15:30
    • 19:45
14 £127.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Mon 17 Nov 14
  • Mon 08 Dec 14
    • 10:00
    • 14:20
    • 15:30
    • 19:45
21 Hurry, only
04
seats left!
£127.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Sat 22 Nov 14
  • Sat 06 Dec 14
    • 08:25
    • 12:45
    • 13:45
    • 18:00
14 £127.98
Gatwick Gran Canaria
  • Thu 06 Nov 14
  • Thu 13 Nov 14
    • 10:10
    • 14:30
    • 15:35
    • 19:50
7 £130.98

Key

Day flight

Selecting a day flight means your departure and arrival times are between 6:00am and 9:00pm

Night flight

Selecting a night flight means your departure or arrival times are between 9:00pm and 6:00am

Please wait while we search through all our best flight deals...